WESTONE HOUSING /

REVIEWS

Please see below the reviews our kind customers have left us recently.

Customer Rating

5 / 5

Westone Housing Ltd

Customer Rating Breakdown

5
80% Complete (danger)
13
4
80% Complete (danger)
0
3
80% Complete (danger)
0
2
80% Complete (danger)
0
1
80% Complete (danger)
0

Mrs G - Northampton
07 September 2017
13 day(s) ago
     
I am so happy how Westone are as a Company, they are all so professional and always so pleasant and helpful. Thank you to everyone that was involved in getting it all sorted.

Mr P – Holbeach
21 August 2017
30 day(s) ago
     
Tony has worked hard and is a good tradesman. A benefit to your company.

Mrs H - Brandon
21 August 2017
30 day(s) ago
     
Westone did a very good job. Mario was very nice and helpful.

Mr & Mrs G – Leicester
19 July 2017
63 day(s) ago
     
Really good service. Great communication, tidy and competent workmen Really friendly as well. Hassle free service.

Ms S – Peterborough
19 July 2017
63 day(s) ago
     
There was a delay which was beyond the control of the builders however, once access was possible, every attention was given to deliver an exceptional service. I was updated and given information every step of the way. Matt, Aaron & Adrian are an incredible asset to Westone and I would recommend this company to family and friends. Thank you.

Mr A - Sleaford
28 June 2017
84 day(s) ago
     
I'd just like to say thanks for getting the work done so promptly, it’s been a big help to us and I wish the insurance company had referred us to you from the outset.

Mr & Mrs B - Leicester
15 June 2017
97 day(s) ago
     
I cannot sing your praises any louder – your guys were really fantastic on site and on the ball constantly. You are welcome to my house at any time and the works you have completed are more than satisfactory.

Mrs A - Wellingborough
07 June 2017
105 day(s) ago
     
The individual workmen involved were exceptional, the overall service from the company was good. I am very happy with the result, thank you

Mr & Mrs G - Leicester
07 June 2017
105 day(s) ago
     
Really good service, great communication. Tidy and competent workmen. Really friendly as well. Hassle free service.

Mrs B - Boston
07 June 2017
105 day(s) ago
     
The team you sent to do my repairs (namely Paul & David) were both very good workers and polite and respectful. Considering they have been in my property for nearly 2 weeks, I have not felt disrupted at all. Their workmanship is of a very high standard and I am over the moon with the job they have done. You have employed an excellent team who are a credit to your company.

Mrs S - Godmanchester
07 June 2017
105 day(s) ago
     
We have come to the end of a long and uncomfortable insurance job caused by the complete incompetence of subcontractors nominated by a national company. Our experience with Westone was exactly the opposite. Our works were managed smoothly and efficiently by Matt who kept us in contact with what was happening with speed, informative and friendly replies. The builders who we spent a great deal of time around were great. Aaron, Adrian and Dave were extremely pleasant to have around and put in good long days in order to get our project finished in the minimum time. Their work was of a very high standard to the extent we feel we ended up with a nicer house than we started! Everyone conducted themselves very professionally and we would be pleased to recommend them to anyone else in the future.

Craig Swales
11 May 2017
132 day(s) ago
     
Very impressed with both helen and dan at westone very professional and kept me updated every step of the way went out of there way to make arrangements with my tenant will be using more in the future due to the professional and excellent service i have received the 3-4 times i have used yourselves Great work guys a pleasure working with you

Stuart
12 April 2017
161 day(s) ago
     
My Letting Agent recently changed hands and, as part of the change tried to force a new maintenance contractor on me! Due, however, to the great service and high standard of works Westone have carried out for me in the past, I contacted the Agent and advised them that I was only prepared to use Westone Housing as my maintenance contractor. Keep up the great work guys!

RECENT FEEDBACK