WESTONE HOUSING /

REVIEWS

Please see below the reviews our kind customers have left us recently.

Customer Rating

5 / 5

Westone Housing Ltd

Customer Rating Breakdown

5
80% Complete (danger)
37
4
80% Complete (danger)
0
3
80% Complete (danger)
0
2
80% Complete (danger)
0
1
80% Complete (danger)
0

Mrs W – Northampton
26 March 2018
113 day(s) ago
     
I am very happy with Ian at Westone for the help and support he has given me throughout the claim. Both Tony and Harry (workmen) were brilliant on site and I am thrilled with the works they did for me. I will be speaking to my insurers to tell them my wonderful experience with Westone.

Mr B Bedford
23 March 2018
116 day(s) ago
     
Very, very polite and very tidy. Great service and great blokes

Mrs H – Peterborough
23 March 2018
116 day(s) ago
     
10/10

Mr N – Saffron Walden
09 March 2018
130 day(s) ago
     
I was very satisfied with the overall service, I was kept informed and am very happy with the standards of work completed. I would recommend Westone.

Mrs H – Northampton
05 March 2018
134 day(s) ago
     
Very professional and nice guys. Would happily recommend to anyone. Great workmanship.

Mrs S - Hertford
26 February 2018
141 day(s) ago
     
At the completion of works today, I must just tell you how pleased I am with the finished job. Firstly, I must thank Kyl for the way in which he managed my claim from beginning to end. He was obviously the first port of call and put my mind at rest straight away. As to the works, the teams you sent were fantastic and apart from carrying out the works to a very high standard, they were such nice and polite guys. In this respect, I would like to thank Gareth, Haydn, Dom and Ady, but most of all my accolade goes to Johnny, who was absolutely brilliant. Once again, many thanks. I would not hesitate in using your company in future if need be.

Mr H – Peterborough
20 February 2018
147 day(s) ago
     
Really pleased with everything Westone have done for us. We are particularly pleased with how Ian has managed the claim and has been very helpful from start to finish.

Mr M – Corby
20 February 2018
147 day(s) ago
     
Very impressed with Mario and Haydn. They worked so hard all day and were very friendly and helpful

Mr B – St Ives
19 February 2018
148 day(s) ago
     
Derek & Haydn were very good. Left house tidy and clean. Thank you

Mr K – Cambridge
19 February 2018
148 day(s) ago
     
Very friendly and helpful. Took great care in our home during the works.

Ms N – Milton Keynes
12 February 2018
155 day(s) ago
     
I have two children with learning difficulties. The tradesmen were kind and very appropriate with them giving extra health and safety consideration. The tradesmen were fast workers and I had complete trust in leaving them in the house. The job was finished ahead of time but thoroughly and with a few additional thoughtful aspects to enhance the work.

Mr R – Boston
12 February 2018
155 day(s) ago
     
The workmen you sent over to do repairs, are absolutely brilliant ........They are all very customer service focussed and carry out their work in an professional and correct manner at all times. It is clear to see that they carry out all works with pride. We are very pleased with the works thank you.

Mrs B – Huntingdon
08 February 2018
159 day(s) ago
     
I am delighted with the finished results of both the insurance and private work and have thoroughly enjoyed having Mario & Haydn around the house. Their attitude to work has been excellent.

Mr & Mrs S – Northampton
08 February 2018
159 day(s) ago
     
We are very happy with Ian, Tony and Jason from Westone for all their help and support throughout the claim. The have all been very helpful, friendly and did what they said they would when they said they would do it.

Mrs N – Cambridge
29 January 2018
169 day(s) ago
     
We are very pleased with how the claim was handled and the work Westone have completed for us.

Mr B – Spalding
29 January 2018
169 day(s) ago
     
We are very pleased with Westone and the finished works.

Mrs H – Peterborough
19 January 2018
179 day(s) ago
     
I am really pleased and happy with Westone

Mr H – Cambridge
19 January 2018
179 day(s) ago
     
Very polite and tidy. I am very satisfied with the service and would be very happy to appoint Westone again.

Mr O – Northampton
12 January 2018
186 day(s) ago
     
Westone were exceptional. The trades were very tidy and friendly.

Mr M - Brampton
05 January 2018
193 day(s) ago
     
The contractors from Westone are excellent at their job. They are very thorough and everyone involved has been ‘top class’. Thank you.

Mrs M – Norwich
05 January 2018
193 day(s) ago
     
I have had excellent service and would especially recommend Westone Housing. Well done to all and thank you.

03 January 2018
195 day(s) ago
     
Thanks again for all your hard work, your team of tradesmen were great, especially Johnny. He represents your company very well, his communication and paying attention to the little details was the best I’ve seen. I’ve dealt with a lot of tradesmen and builders over the years and he really does stand out with his knowledge and workmanship. The quality of his work was so impressive and each time I popped in he was happy to explain what was happening and he was very tidy too.

Mr G Leicester
20 December 2017
209 day(s) ago
     
Gates all fitted and finished. Many thanks great job efficiently done.

Mr & Mrs H - Hatfield
13 October 2017
277 day(s) ago
     
I feel I must write to commend your site workers, Matt and Daniel, for the extremely professional service and the standard of their workmanship. They worked very hard to resolve the issue that arose with the fitting of the bath side panels and the work appears to have been completed to a very high standard. Also, Gareth and his colleague, also provided a very high level of service. Overall, we are very pleased with the service provided by Westone. Our completed survey reflects our satisfaction with the quality of the workmanship.

Mrs G - Northampton
07 September 2017
313 day(s) ago
     
I am so happy how Westone are as a Company, they are all so professional and always so pleasant and helpful. Thank you to everyone that was involved in getting it all sorted.

Mr P – Holbeach
21 August 2017
330 day(s) ago
     
Tony has worked hard and is a good tradesman. A benefit to your company.

Mrs H - Brandon
21 August 2017
330 day(s) ago
     
Westone did a very good job. Mario was very nice and helpful.

Mr & Mrs G – Leicester
19 July 2017
363 day(s) ago
     
Really good service. Great communication, tidy and competent workmen Really friendly as well. Hassle free service.

Ms S – Peterborough
19 July 2017
363 day(s) ago
     
There was a delay which was beyond the control of the builders however, once access was possible, every attention was given to deliver an exceptional service. I was updated and given information every step of the way. Matt, Aaron & Adrian are an incredible asset to Westone and I would recommend this company to family and friends. Thank you.

Mr A - Sleaford
28 June 2017
384 day(s) ago
     
I'd just like to say thanks for getting the work done so promptly, it’s been a big help to us and I wish the insurance company had referred us to you from the outset.

Mr & Mrs B - Leicester
15 June 2017
397 day(s) ago
     
I cannot sing your praises any louder – your guys were really fantastic on site and on the ball constantly. You are welcome to my house at any time and the works you have completed are more than satisfactory.

Mrs A - Wellingborough
07 June 2017
405 day(s) ago
     
The individual workmen involved were exceptional, the overall service from the company was good. I am very happy with the result, thank you

Mr & Mrs G - Leicester
07 June 2017
405 day(s) ago
     
Really good service, great communication. Tidy and competent workmen. Really friendly as well. Hassle free service.

Mrs B - Boston
07 June 2017
405 day(s) ago
     
The team you sent to do my repairs (namely Paul & David) were both very good workers and polite and respectful. Considering they have been in my property for nearly 2 weeks, I have not felt disrupted at all. Their workmanship is of a very high standard and I am over the moon with the job they have done. You have employed an excellent team who are a credit to your company.

Mrs S - Godmanchester
07 June 2017
405 day(s) ago
     
We have come to the end of a long and uncomfortable insurance job caused by the complete incompetence of subcontractors nominated by a national company. Our experience with Westone was exactly the opposite. Our works were managed smoothly and efficiently by Matt who kept us in contact with what was happening with speed, informative and friendly replies. The builders who we spent a great deal of time around were great. Aaron, Adrian and Dave were extremely pleasant to have around and put in good long days in order to get our project finished in the minimum time. Their work was of a very high standard to the extent we feel we ended up with a nicer house than we started! Everyone conducted themselves very professionally and we would be pleased to recommend them to anyone else in the future.

Craig Swales
11 May 2017
432 day(s) ago
     
Very impressed with both helen and dan at westone very professional and kept me updated every step of the way went out of there way to make arrangements with my tenant will be using more in the future due to the professional and excellent service i have received the 3-4 times i have used yourselves Great work guys a pleasure working with you

Stuart
12 April 2017
461 day(s) ago
     
My Letting Agent recently changed hands and, as part of the change tried to force a new maintenance contractor on me! Due, however, to the great service and high standard of works Westone have carried out for me in the past, I contacted the Agent and advised them that I was only prepared to use Westone Housing as my maintenance contractor. Keep up the great work guys!

RECENT FEEDBACK